*Recruitment Notification of AWT/AWH*

Educataional Qualification for AWT/Mini AWT/AWH is SSC(10th Class)

Age: Minimum Age 21 years & Maximum 35years (Minimum age for SC/ST candidates is 18 Years)

Selection procedure through Online Anganwadi Recruitment Software Application

How to Apply:

I Step: The Candidate has to visit the WEBSITE http://wdcw.tg.nic.in and fill the application. While filling the same, the candidates have to ensure that there are no mistakes in it. The Department bears no responsibility for the mistakes, if any, made by the candidates.

II Step:By Clicking Preview button, the Candidate has to verify the details displayed on the screen. If any details are to be changed, candidate should go back to the previous page and Edit the details. The Candidate has to select Checkbox to accept that the details filled by the candidate are true as per their knowledge, before submitting the application.

III Step:: Immediately after submitting the application, the applicant will get an acknowledgement form. The applicant can download the acknowledgement form by clicking the Download button.


  • No relevant column of the application form should be left blank; otherwise application form will not be accepted.
  • The Department is not responsible, for any discrepancy in details of candidates while submitting the application form through Online. The applicants are therefore, advised to check the details before submitting the application.
  • The particulars furnished by the applicant in the Application Form will be taken as final, and data entry is processed, based on these particulars only by Computer. Candidates should, therefore, be very careful in Uploading / Submitting the Application Form Online.
  • Incorrect application form will be summarily rejected. The information if any furnished by the candidate subsequently in any form will not be entertained by the Commission under any circumstances.
  • Applicants should be careful in filling-up the application form and submission. If any lapse is detected during the scrutiny, the candidature will be rejected even though he/she comes through the final stage of recruitment process or even at a later stage.
  • Before Uploading/Submission of Application Form, the Candidates should carefully ensure his/her eligibility for this recruitment.

Vacancies & Roster

Project Name Vacancies & Roster of Rajanna Siricilla District
Notification Qualifications and Guidelines
Vemulavada Download List of Vacant AWCs of Vemulavada
Siricilla Download List of Vacant AWCs of Siricilla
Suryapet Download List of Vacant AWCs of Suryapet
Jogulamba-Gadwal Download List of Vacant AWCs of Jogulamba-Gadwal

Project Name Vacancies & Roster of Nirmal District
List of Vacancies & Roster of Nirmal District

Project Name Vacancies & Roster of Peddapalli District
Notification Qualifications and Guidelines
Ramagundam Urban Download List of Vacant AWCs of Ramagundam
Peddapalli Download List of Vacant AWCs of Peddapalli
Manthani Download List of Vacant AWCs of Manthani

Project Name Vacancies & Roster of Khammam District
List of Vacancies & Roster of Khammam District
District Wise Notification Issue Status
S.No District Issued Notification Start Date Closing Date Support
1 ADILABAD No -- -- Support
3 MANCHERIAL No -- -- Support
4 NIRMAL Closed 21-10-2017 30-10-2017 Support
5 NIZAMABAD No -- -- Support
6 JAGITYAL No -- -- Support
7 PEDDAPALLI Closed 12-10-2017 21-10-2017 Support
10 MAHABUBABAD No -- -- Support
11 WARANGAL RURAL No -- -- Support
12 WARANGAL URBAN No -- -- Support
13 KARIMNAGAR No -- -- Support
14 RAJANNA-SIRICILLA Closed 21/10/2017 03/11/2017 Support
15 KAMAREDDY No -- -- Support
16 SANGAREDDY Closed 06/10/2017 19/10/2017 Support
17 MEDAK Closed 04/10/2017 16/10/2017 Support
18 SIDDIPET No -- -- Support
19 JANGAON No -- -- Support
20 YADADRI-BHUVANGIRI No -- -- Support
21 MEDCHAL - MALKAJIGIRI Closed 23/09/2017 07/10/2017 Support
22 HYDERABAD No -- -- Support
23 RANGAREDDY No -- -- Support
24 VIKARABAD No -- -- Support
25 MAHABUBNAGAR (II Phase Notification) Closed 28/09/2017 09/10/2017 Support
26 JOGULAMBA-GADWAL Yes 14/12/2017 22/12/2017 Support
27 WANAPARTHY No -- -- Support
28 NAGARKURNOOL Closed 23/10/2017 09/11/2017 Support
29 NALGONDA No -- -- Support
30 SURYAPET Closed 06/12/2017 14/12/2017 Support
31 KHAMMAM Closed 14/10/2017 25/10/2017 Support